Some of the 133 courses scrapped by Commission of University Education


1.Bachelor of Art (homescience)

2. Bachelor of science in Aerospace Sciences in Logistics

3. Bachelor of Science in Aerospace Sciences in Piloting

4. Bachelor of Science in Aerospace Security

5. BSc. Leadership and Health Services Management

6. BSc. Clinical Nutrition

7. BSc. Public Health Nutrition

8. BSc. Community Health and Development

9. Bachelor of arts (history)

10. Bachelor of Maritime Management

11. Bachelor of Aviation Management

12. Bachelor in Agricultural Economics

13. B.Sc. (Biochemistry)

14. B.Sc. (Botany)

15. B.Sc. (Chemistry)

16. B.Sc. (Mathematics)

17. B.Sc. (Physics)

18. B.Sc. (Zoology)

19. BSc in Agricultural Biotechnology

20. BSc in Agricultural Extension Education

21. BSc in science(Rural sociology)

22. BSc in Seed Science

23. BSc in Soil Science

24. BSc in Irrigation and Land Use Management

25. BSc in Crop Production

26. BSc in Food nutrition

27. BSc in Dry Lands and Sustainable Agriculture

28.BSc in Management

29.BSc international Diplomacy

30.BSc Community Health

31.BA Economics

32.BA Political science

33.BA Banking and Finance

34.BA Religion

35.BA Real Estate Management

36.BA Tourism

38.BA Hospitality Management

 39.Bsc Range Land  and Wildlife Management

40.Bsc Peace Science

41.Bsc Leather and Textile Technology

42.BSc Lingusitics

43.BA Anthropology

44.Bsc Sport Science

45.BA Mass Communication

46.Bsc.Life science

47.BA Marriage Counselling.

49.BA Conflict Management

50.BA Front Office Management


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here